Croatia Votes Today for the New Members of the Parliament

Today, Croatia votes for the new members of the Parliament. Polling stations are opened from 7am, and will be closed today at 7 pm.

More than 3 million Croats have the chance to vote among 2500 candidates. This is the second time in 10 months that our country elects the complete new Parliament, in total, 151 of them.

There are about 6500 regular polling stations all across the country, 105 special polling stations and 152 polling stations for voters in the armed forces, prisoners, sailors and those who live in assisted-living facilities.